MARCA Trophy

18 May 2024

The MARCA Trophy, the second test of the day, had the participation of 34 riders and was judged under the Two-Phase scale. Eighteen teams managed to finish both phases without penalties. Fernando de los Santos, representing Spain, won with “Isba Cpas”, closing the second phase in 22'74 seconds. The winning rider had as his most direct rivals the Portuguese rider, Martim Portela, who took second place with a time of 24'10 seconds on “Lolita Da Quinta Do Mouro”, and the Spaniard Pedro Mateos, who was classified in third place with a time of 24'60 seconds, riding “Naroby van de Fruitkorf”.

Related news