Official Master List for the CSI4* A Coruña

The next 19th, 20th and 21st of July Casas Novas Equestrian Center will host the 38th edition of the International Jumping Competition of A Coruña.

More than 90 riders, coming from 18 countries, and 160 horses, will take part in the summer competition during the three days of competition that this year presents a novelty; a CSI2* added to the usual CSI4*.

Success of entires in this first edition of the CIS2*, 6 classes, with one of them (Prosegur Trophy 1,45m) scoring for the Longines FEI Ranking, and a total of €50,000 in prize money, make up the sports program.

The CSI4* gives this year more than €240,000 in prizes and has top riders such as Julien Epaillard, Pedro Veniss, Luca Moneta, Guy Willliams or Celine Schoonbroodt-de Azevedo, who comes with a fantastic second place in the LGCT Grand Prix of Paris. The Spanish representation in the CSI4* in this edition will be formed by Paola Amilibia, Sergio Álvarez Moya, Manuel Fernandez Saro, Pilar Cordon, Mariano Martinez Bastida, Julio Arias, Gerardo Menéndez, Gonzalo Añón, Gonzalo Busca, Ivan Serrano, Kevin Gonzalez de Zárate , Alberto Márquez Galobardes, Armando Trapote, Santiago Nuñez, Jesús Torres and Cayetano Martinez de Irujo.

On Sunday, the Caixabank Grand Prix will be played under a two-round table, with a €93,500 in prizes. In addition, Sensormatic will give, as it has been doing for years, the special trophy for the best Spanish rider classified in the Grand Prix.

The official masterlist can already be found at